Singrauli (Change) |

01:26 AM IST on Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Weather in Singrauli (Updated 1 Hour 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Rain
    28 °C

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the SW at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.13 AM

    Sunset

    6.53 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Singrauli

      • 7 Jul, Tue 32 / 25 °C
      • 8 Jul, Wed 31 / 24 °C
      • 9 Jul, Thu 33 / 25 °C
      • 10 Jul, Fri 32 / 25 °C
      • 11 Jul, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 12 Jul, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 13 Jul, Mon 34 / 26 °C
      • 14 Jul, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 15 Jul, Wed 34 / 26 °C
      • 16 Jul, Thu 34 / 26 °C

    Comments