Singrauli (Change) |

03:52 PM IST on Thursday, 5 May 2016

Weather in Singrauli (Updated 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    33 °C

    Humidity

    40%

    Wind : From the NNE at 7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.19 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    38 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Singrauli

      • 5 May, Thu 36 / 24 °C
      • 6 May, Fri 38 / 24 °C
      • 7 May, Sat 38 / 24 °C
      • 8 May, Sun 39 / 26 °C
      • 9 May, Mon 40 / 27 °C
      • 10 May, Tue 40 / 27 °C
      • 11 May, Wed 41 / 28 °C
      • 12 May, Thu 41 / 28 °C
      • 13 May, Fri 41 / 28 °C
      • 14 May, Sat 42 / 29 °C

    Comments