Singrauli (Change) |

06:03 PM IST on Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Download Our Mobile App

Weather in Singrauli (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the West at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.14 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    22 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Singrauli

      • 31 Mar, Tue 33 / 21 °C
      • 1 Apr, Wed 36 / 22 °C
      • 2 Apr, Thu 38 / 23 °C
      • 3 Apr, Fri 38 / 24 °C
      • 4 Apr, Sat 38 / 23 °C
      • 5 Apr, Sun 36 / 22 °C
      • 6 Apr, Mon 35 / 22 °C
      • 7 Apr, Tue 35 / 22 °C
      • 8 Apr, Wed 36 / 21 °C
      • 9 Apr, Thu 36 / 22 °C

    Comments